Board of Directors


Tooley M. Towns, DDS


Dale J. Misiek, DMD


Eric T. Geist, DDS

Board Members:

David G. Baughman, DDS, MD      Teresa G. Biggerstaff, DDS, MD      David Bulot, DDS, MD

            John Wesley (Wes) Emison, DDS,   MD, Brian B. Farrell, DDS, MD,    Christopher Haggerty, DDS, MD

            Anthony Indovina, DDS,      Jack Kent, DDS, FACD, FICD        Robert M. Laughlin, DMD      

   John P. Neary, DDS, MD, FACS     Daniel B. Spagnoli, DDS, PhD      Herb D. Stith, DDS      Steve Widner, DDS

The Jack Kent OMS Foundation would be honored to have your help as a Steering Committee Member. Please let us know if you are able to help us. On behalf of LSU OMS and JKOMSF, we want to thank you in advance for your participation in the future of our LSU Residency Program. We hope all is well with you, your family, and your practice.